Our Surgeons

We have 27 highly trained and experienced surgeons on our medical staff.  Below is a list by specialty of our physicians.  Please feel free to click on their name to obtain more information on your surgeon.



Ear, Nose, and Throat 

Dr. Subinoy Das

Dr. Edward Dodson

Dr. Alfred Fleming
Dr. Iain Grant
Dr. Akash Gupta
Dr. Jeffrey Hall

Dr. Joseph Hall

Dr. Jeffery Hiltbrand
Dr. Steven Hirsch
Dr. Richard Irene

Dr. James Lowery
Dr. Michael Martyn
Dr. Blaize O'Brien
Dr. David Powell

Dr. Cherie Ryoo

Dr. John Ryzenman
Dr. Ashish Shah
Dr. Adam Spiess
Dr. Evan Tobin
Dr. Darryl Willett



Hand and Microsurgery 

Dr. Paul Cook
Dr. Charan Gowda

Dr. Lawrence Lubbers

Dr. James Nappi 

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery 

 Dr. Michael Sullivan



The surgeons who bring their patients here may have an investment in the center.  You are always free to choose a different facility for your surgery.  Click here for a complete listing of investors.


Design and dynamIt content copyright 2015 Ohio Surgery Center.
All rights reserved.